Posted in: Serve Others

Go Back


ACT – Anne Arundel Connecting Together

Mike Riggin - Chair

Audrey Gaquin – Just and Fair Immigration

Janet Hampson - Gun Violence Reduction and Safety

Pat Cheek - Gun Violence Reduction and Safety

Marge Tsitouris - Fair and Affordable Housing

Rita Ferry - Fair and Affordable Housing 

Jeanne Sequiera - Behavioral & Mental Health

Bob Kight - Behavioral & Mental Health, Digital Divide/Universal Access

Stephanie Rauscher-Finn - Safe and Effective Education

Efficient and Useful Public Transportation – N/A

Ashley Smith - Standing Member

Mary Smith - Standing Member

For details on joining the St. Andrew by the Bay ACT Team, contact Mike Riggin at

June 29, 2021 - ACT Meeting Minutes

May 25, 2021 - ACT Meeting Minutes

April 2021 - ACT Campaign Message to Parishioners

April 22, 2021 ACT Meeting Minutes

March 23, 2021 ACT Meeting Minutes

February 23, 2021 ACT Meeting Minutes

December 15 ACT Meeting Minutes

November 24 ACT Meeting Minutes

Behavioral & Mental Health Team Updates

September 17 Minutes and Upcoming Meeting Agendas

September 17 Presentation: Research and Goals

Mental Health Association of Maryland 2020 Legislative Summary


Bookmark and Share